Log in or Register for enhanced features | Forgotten Password?
White Papers | Suppliers | Events | Report Store | Companies | Dining Club | Videos
General Insurance
Return to: IBR Home | General Insurance | Commercial lines | Companies Listing

Safety Insurance Group, Inc.

Key Employees

David F. Brussard

Chairman, Executive Board

George M. Murphy

Director, President, Chief Executive Officer, Executive Board

David McKown

Director, Non Executive Board

Thalia M. Meehan

Director, Non Executive Board

Frederic Lindeberg

Director, Non Executive Board

Peter J. Manning

Director, Non Executive Board

James D. Berry

Vice President - Underwriting, Senior Management

Stephen A. Varga

Vice President - Management Information Systems , Senior Management

Ann M. McKeown

Vice President - Insurance Operations, Senior Management

John P. Drago

Vice President - Marketing, Senior Management

Paul J. Narciso

Vice President - Casualty Claims, Senior Management

David E. Krupa

Vice President - Property Claims, Senior Management

William J. Begley

Vice President, Secretary, Chief Financial Officer, Senior Management


20 Custom House Street ,
United States of America
Phone: 1 617 9510600

Safety Indemnity Insurance Company

United States of America

Safety Insurance Company

20 Custom House Street,
United States of America
Phone: 1 617 951 0600
Fax: +1 617 261 0005

Safety Property and Casualty Insurance Company

United States of America



  • Private Passenger Auto Insurance
  • Commercial Auto Insurance
  • Homeowners Insurance
  • Business Owners Insurance
  • Personal Umbrella Insurance
  • Commercial Umbrella Insurance
  • Dwelling Fire Insurance
  • Commercial Package Insurance